Associated Young Investigators

Name: Torres Vicente M.
E-mail: vatorres@med.uchile.cl
Phone: +56 2 29781792
——————————–
Name: Bravo Denisse
E-mail: denbravo@uchile.cl
Phone: +56 2 29781832
———————————-

Name: Valenzuela Manuel
E-mail: mavalenzuela@med.uchile.cl; valenzuela5@hotmail.com
Phone: +56 9 5772 3183
————————————

Name: Lobos Lorena
E-mail: lorotae@gmail.com
Phone: +56 9 92780253
——————————————

Name: Lladser Alvaro
E-mail: alladser@cienciavida.cl
Phone: +56 2 23672010
——————————————-

Name: Wehinger Sergio
E-mail: stevefoxster@gmail.com
Phone: +56 9 7431 4153
——————————————–

Name: Herrera-Molina Rodrigo
E-mail: rherrera@lin-magdeburg.de
Phone: +49-391-6263-93391
————————————-

Name: Díaz-Valdivia Natalia
E-mail: nataliadiazvaldivia@gmail.com
Phone: +34674554537
———————————–

Name: Burgos Bravo Francesca Estefanía
E-mail: francesca.burgos@gmail.com
Phone: +56 9 72140540
———————————————-

Name: Guerrero Rivera Simón Juan
E-mail: simon.daiblogt@gmail.com
Phone: +56 9 92321506

Comparte: